Contact

How To Contact Us

Performances are held in the Jefferson High School auditorium.  This serves as our mailing address as well:
4001 West 102nd Street
Bloomington, MN  55437
(the southwest corner of the intersection of France Avenue & 102nd Street).

General inquiries may directed to:  Contact@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org

Specific contacts are listed below

Who We Are

Theater Captains

Social Media:  Zoey Coval  –  Social@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Fundraising:   – Dylon Ringer –FundraisingCaptain@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Set Building:  Greta Wolsky- SetCaptain@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Banquet:   Zoe Quevli- BanquetCaptain@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Alice in Wonderland:  Anna Schrauth and Katie Hatton – AliceinWonder@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
It’s a Wonderful Life:  Greta Wolsky and Zoey Coval @JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Competitive One Act:  Zoey Quevili  – @JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Student Directed One Acts:  SDOACaptain@JeffersonTheatreCopmany.org
Beauty and the Beast:  Dylan Ringer, Zoey Coval and Katie Hatton – @JeffersonTheatreCompany.org

JTC Board Contacts

President:  Meg Hatton – President@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Vice President:  Beth Quevli – VicePresident@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Treasurer:  Erin Marick – Treasurer@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Communications/Secretary: Becky Kramer – communications@jeffersontheatrecompany.org
Fundraising:  Martina Bowman – Fundraising@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Marketing/Publicity:  Lori Sjoquist – Publicity@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Director:  Laura Schmit – Director@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Tickets:  Marcie Coval – Tickets@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org

Other Contacts

Set Designer: Robin McIntyre – SetDesign@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Music Director:  Music@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Choreographer: Gaby Schmit – Choreography@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Costume Manager: Laurie Clements – Costumes@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Alice in Wonderland  Director:   – Laura Schmit @JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
It’s a Wonderful Life: Suzanne Graff Gomes  – @JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Competitive One Act:  Gaby Schmit –

@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Beauty and the Beast  Directors:  Laura Schmit & Gaby Schmit – @JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Activities Director: Chad Nyberg – CNyberg@ISD271.org

Volunteer Leads

It takes many hands to make a great show! Parent Volunteer Leads head up various areas and coordinates the activities that support our shows.  We couldn’t do our productions without each parent’s support.

Advertising Sales (Program Ads):  Meg Hatton – Advertising@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Auditions:  OPEN
Banquet:   Banquet@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Communication:  Becky Kramer-
Concessions:   – Concessions@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Flowers:  OPEN
Photography:  OPEN
Poster Distribution:

Posters@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Show Programs:  Lori Sjoquist – Programs@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Spirit Wear:   Spirit@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Star Grams:
Tickets:  Marcie Coval & Angie Hansen – Tickets@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
T-Shirts: Lori Sjoquist – TShirts@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Ushers:  Vicki Neeser – Ushers@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Volunteer Coordinator:  Beth Quevli – Volunteers@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org
Website:  Marcie Coval – Webmaster@JeffersonTheatreCompany.org

What We Do

Theater plays an important role in helping students gain confidence, express creativity, learn teamwork, and build community.  Jefferson Theatre Company (JTC) performs four to five shows per year, ranging from musicals to holiday shows, from children’s shows to theatre classics.

  • We reach audiences of as many as 2,000 who are family, students, friends, and members of the community.
  • JTC has over 45 years of tradition of high school performances!
  • 250+ student performers, musicians, stage and technical crew and parent volunteers participate annually.
  • Every production features a special performance for older citizens
  • More than 3,000 elementary school students attend our annual children’s performances.