Congratulations to the Cast and Crew of “Hello, Dolly!” Honored by Spotlight

Spotlight has announced the recognition of the following awards for JTC’s production of Hello, Dolly!

  • Overall Production:  Honorable Mention
  • Overall Performance:  Honorable Mention
  • Ensemble Performance:  Honorable Mention
  • Vocal Performance by an Ensemble:  Outstanding
  • Acting Performance by an Ensemble:  Honorable Mention
  • Movement/Dance Performance by an Ensemble:  Honorable Mention
  • Student Orchestra:  Outstanding
  • Overall Technical Team:  Outstanding
  • Technical Crew:  Outstanding
  • Light & Sound Board Operators:  Honorable Mention

Individual Awards

  • Outstanding Performance in a Leading Role:
    • Alexa Schirber as Dolly Levi
    • Jillian Sjoquist as Irene Malloy
  • Honorable Mention for Performance in a Supporting Role
    • Jack Wisniewski as Barnaby Tucker
    • Tom Rajucla as Rudolph Reisenweber
  • Outstanding in Technical Leadership:
    • Em Bonney as Stage Manager
    • Mina Hammer as Stage Manager
    • Greg Kohler as Stage Manager
  • Evaluator Shout-Out:
    • Cal Nasset
    • Jenna Clements
    • Nick Holland-Hayes
    • Jhenna Becker